About no-mad’s idubbbz video —

About Vietnamese YouTube channels hopping on the grift of reuploading Danny’s videos into sleep compilations

edit: I guess I just like pissing myself off, but I was looking more into the comments of the videos with the very obvious AI thumbnails, and this….I mean it’s redundant atp, but the audacity, to think people will buy you wanted to CLEAN UP DANNY GONZALEZ’S EDITING?? YOU LITTLE ffesFFFFAAAHHHHHH?? I know you have to lie about ducking a copyright strike but do you have to find even more ways to disrespect the person you are leeching from?
